Organic Cold Brew Tea

Shop Now

Discover Our Teas

100% organic cold brew loaded with antioxidants.

Experience a cool, refreshing wave.

It all started with a first meeting in China more than 10 years ago. Not only have we been together since that day, but we have been able to innovate in the agri-food sector, and more specifically, in the ready-to-drink category. We wanted to do things differently and bring together ingredients that are at the forefront of each of our cultures. As fellow consumers, when we wanted iced tea, nothing on the market was what we were looking for other than a simple mix of water and aromas with a lot of sugar.

That is why we created BORA and are proud to say that we have kept all the benefits of our ingredients to live better and positively impact people’s daily routines. Our BORA organic cold brew tea offers you a powerful blend of real, local ingredients in every bottle.

Teas, berries, and maple syrup make a rich combination of each of our countries’ strengths where we respectively grew up. BORA is an innovative, healthy and refreshing choice that tastes great and provides a boost in antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals! #drinkBORA

The Leblanc Family

Our Process

Freshness and the health benefits are in each sip

1. Ingredients

Real and organic

100% organic and certified by Écocert Canada, our ingredients are real, simple and natural. We are careful to use premium ingredients that are, as far as possible, from local producers. Combining tea leaves and berries provide many health benefits and offer exceptional antioxidant properties.

There are zero artificial flavours, colours and food additives. The flavours and colours are the results of the purity of the ingredients from their natural state.

2. Infusion

Rich in flavours and colours

The infusion process consists of a blend of BORA ingredients infused into cold water for a calculated period of time. Three berry flavours are offered with a hint of maple syrup to spice up your taste buds.
Infusion BORA high pressure processing (HPP)

3. Conservation

High pressure processing (HPP)

Advanced technology made with a high-pressure processing (HPP), the product naturally has a shelf life of 180 days at 4°C before opening. This process allows nutritional value safety and HPP preserves the flavours. After opening, it must be consumed quickly within the next four days because there are no preservatives.

Did you know that hot pasteurization deteriorates nutrients and changes flavors? That’s why we strictly use pressure instead of heat. The pressure applied with the cold pasteurization is equivalent to six times the pressure from the bottom of the sea.

FAQ’s

Why Cold Brew Tea?

Because it’s new and exciting! Here, the leaves are not “cooked” by forcefully extracting the tea tannins. This is the case from the more traditional way of drinking hot tea which develops a stronger, bitter taste. The cold water infusion process produces a superior and sweeter taste—a perfect balance of dried fruit without added sugar and a hint of maple syrup.

Your First BORA Drink

The deposit at the bottom of the bottle is mainly composed of leaves and fruits. This is normal, and it’s only good! Of course, we did filter before bottling, but phase separation or commonly called decantation, is a known and common experience with this type of beverage.

Before opening, we suggest you mix these particles rich in antioxidants by shaking the bottle and then savour each sip!

The Polyphenol Value

The polyphenols are a family of organic molecules widely present in plants. They have a high natural antioxidant power which has beneficial effects on health.

Black Tea & Wild Blueberry
150 mg in polyphenols per bottle of 355 ml

Green Tea & Sea Buckthorn
200 mg in polyphenols per bottle of 355 ml

Rooibos & Elderberry
100 mg in polyphenols per bottle of 355 ml

What Are Your Shipping Rates?

06 Pack: $8/pack
12 pack: $10/pack
Orders over $95 are shipped FREE OF CHARGE!

Have more questions?

Submit your request to the BORA team!

jpleblanc@infusionbora.ca

Infusion BORA organic cold brew tea flavours filled with antioxidants

Now experience a refreshing cool wave and fully enjoy this new way of experiencing an iced tea!

Jean-Philippe & Keyan

Surf the BORA Wave Today!

Place An Order

Thé biologique infusé à froid

Commandez

DÉCOUVREZ NOS THÉS

Infusés à froid, 100% biologiques et remplis d’antioxydants.

Vivez cette vague de froid rafraîchissante.

Tout a commencé lors d’une première rencontre en Chine il y a déjà 10 ans. Non seulement nous formons un couple depuis ce jour, mais nous avons su innover dans le domaine agroalimentaire et plus spécifiquement dans les boissons prêtes à boire.

Nous voulions faire les choses différemment et réunir des ingrédients qui sont au premier rang de chacune de nos cultures. Lorsque nous voulions boire un thé glacé; rien sur le marché ne correspondait à ce que nous cherchions autre qu’un simple mélange d’eau et d’arômes avec beaucoup de sucre.

C’est pourquoi nous avons créé BORA et sommes fiers de dire que nous avons gardé l’ensemble des bénéfices de nos ingrédients dans une quête de mieux vivre.

Thé biologique infusé à froid, communément appelé ‘’cold brew tea’’, chaque bouteille BORA vous offre un puissant mélange de vrais ingrédients d’ici. Thés, petits fruits et sirop d’érable combinent les forces et les saveurs de nos coins de pays respectifs. Un choix innovateur, santé et rafraîchissant à valeur ajoutée pour faire le plein d’antioxydants, vitamines et minéraux! #DrinkBORA

La famille Leblanc

NOTRE PROCÉDÉ

Fraîcheur et bienfaits sont à l’intérieur de chaque gorgée

1. LES INGRÉDIENTS

Vrais et biologiques

100% biologiques et certifiés par Écocert Canada, nos ingrédients sont authentiques, simples et naturels. Nous avons le souci d’utiliser des éléments de première qualité provenant, dans la mesure du possible, de producteurs locaux. Thés et petits fruits sont remplis d’excellents nutriments et sont reconnus pour leurs propriétés antioxydantes.

Sans arômes artificiels ni colorants ni additifs alimentaires. Les saveurs et couleurs sont le résultat même de la pureté des ingrédients.

2. INFUSION

Haut en saveurs et en couleurs

Mélange d’ingrédients dans une eau froide avec, bien sûr, un peu de temps. Trois saveurs de petits fruits sont offertes avec un soupçon de sirop d’érable pour plaire vos papilles.
Haute pression hydrostatique (HPH) Infusion BORA

3. CONSERVATION

Haute pression hydrostatique (HPH)

Technologie avancée avec un procédé à haute pression hydrostatique (HPH), la durée de conservation est de 180 jours à 4°C avant ouverture. Ce procédé permet d’assurer l’innocuité des valeurs nutritives et de préserver le goût. Après ouverture, garder réfrigéré et consommer à l’intérieur de quatre jours. Aucun agent de conservation n’est utilisé dans la recette.

Saviez-vous que la pasteurisation à chaud détériore les nutriments et modifie les saveurs? C'est pourquoi nous utilisons la pression au lieu de la chaleur. La pression appliquée avec la pasteurisation à froid est équivalente à six fois celle du fond de la mer.

FAQ

Pourquoi l’infusion à froid

Parce que c’est nouveau! Ici, on ne ‘’cuit’’ pas les feuilles de thé pour extraire par force les tanins. C’est le cas avec la façon plus traditionnelle que l’on connaît de boire un thé chaud, qui développe un goût beaucoup plus prononcé. L’infusion à froid permet d’aller chercher un goût supérieur et plus doux. Un équilibre parfait avec des fruits séchés, sans sucre ajouté et un soupçon de sirop d’érable.

Le Préliminaire

Le dépôt naturel au fond de la bouteille est composé de feuilles et de fruits. Ce n’est que du bon ! Nous avons bien sûr fait une filtration avant l’embouteillage. La séparation en phases, ou communément appelée décantation, est un phénomène connu et courant dans ce type de breuvage.

Avant de l’ouvrir, nous vous suggérons de mixer ces particules riches en antioxydants.

La valeur en polyphénols

Les polyphénols sont une famille de molécules organiques présente dans les plantes. Ils possèdent un pouvoir antioxydant naturel élevé et ont des effets bénéfiques sur la santé.

Thé noir & bleuet sauvage
150 mg de polyphénols par bouteille de 355 ml

Thé vert & argousier
200 mg de polyphénols par bouteille de 355 ml

Rooibos et sureau
100 mg de polyphénols par bouteille de 355 ml

Frais de livraison

06 Pack / 8$ boîte
12 Pack / 10$ boîte
Les commandes de plus de 95$ sont livrées GRATUITEMENT!

Vous avez d’autres questions?

Soumettez votre demande à l’équipe BORA!

jpleblanc@infusionbora.ca

Infusion BORA organic cold brew tea flavours filled with antioxidants
Tourne vent Infusion BORA

Maintenant, vivez cette vague de froid rafraîchissante et savourez pleinement cette nouvelle façon de vivre l’expérience d’un thé glacé!

Jean-Philippe & Keyan

Surfez sur la vague BORA aujourd’hui!

Commandez